Home > General > Oh Dear!

Oh Dear!

Well it’s only my second week of “fake” picks and what a disastrous set of selections they were. Out of my five picks not one, yes that’s right not one of them won. If i had money on them it would have been £22 down the drain, now it’s not a lot of money really but it all comes down to the size of your bankroll, that could have been all or half of my bank. A bit disappointing to say the least but hey that’s how we learn right?

As I was checking my selections I noticed that my system was set up wrong and after a brief check (it would take a while and a lot of re working to check correctly) it looks like I may have actually returned a profit of £21.99 if it was set up right, even more of a p!”s take. Just goes to show that mistakes are easy to be made and can cost a fortune, so I need to double check everything I do before I go “live” with any system. It’s probably a good idea that I have decided that I am going to paper trade my systems for a while first so I can work out any kinks like this!!

Any way from here it’s onwards and upwards.

Categories: General
  1. December 20, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Hello,

    Well done on a nice blog! I enjoyed browsing the site and reading some of the articles.

    The reason for my email is to see whether it might be possible to display our link details on your homepage?

    Please take a look at our high quality website at http://www.livescores.com.au.

    Please let me know what you think.

    Regards

    Andrew
    support@livescores.com.au

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment